Stevie Wonder Releases Two Surprise Songs Featuring Busta Rhymes, Rapsody, And More

Stevie Wonder has released two ‘surprise’ new songs. The songs have been released through Stevie’s new label So What The Fuss Music, marketed and distributed by Republic Records/Universal Music Group. Both tracks are written and produced by Stevie Wonder.

The first track is titled ‘Can’t Put It in The Hands of Fate’ and features guest appearances from Rapsody, Cordae, Chika, and Busta Rhymes, which you can listen to here. The second track, ‘Where Is Our Love Song’ and features Gary Clark Jr., you can listen to here.  

All proceeds from the record royalties of “Where Is Our Love Song” will be donated to Feeding America. “In these times, we are hearing the most poignant wake-up calls and cries for this nation and the world to, please, heed our need for love, peace and unity,” stated Stevie.

Stevie Wonder leaves Motown and releases two new songs


Editorial credit: A.PAES /